Curriculum
Home > Parents > SKSS Parents in Partnership > Parents in Partnership Programme

Parents in Partnership Programme


2016 Programme


Approach Term 1 Term 2 Term 3/4
Volunteering in School & Community

Sat 23 Jan:  

Newspaper Collection

Fri 5 Feb :  

Chinese New Year Concert 

Fri 8 Apr:  

Cross Country Run

Fri 1 Jul: 

ECG Talks @ Career Fair

Thu 7 Jul onwards: (Night Study Support)

Thu 21 Jul:  

Racial Harmony Day

Mon 8 Aug:  

Sports Fiesta & National Day

Listening from the School

Fri 22 Jan: 

Breakfast  with School Leaders

Theme: Nurturing Innovators &

Values Creators

Please click  here  for more infomation

Fri 15 Jul: 

Breakfast with

School Leaders

Theme: TBA

 

 

Parenting

Engagement

Sat 30 Jan:

Happy & Harmonious Family Bonding Session (through Laser Tag Activity)

Venue: SKSS

 

Sat 27 Feb:  

The PSG Committee 2016

Bonding Activities

Venue: Gardens by the Bay 

Sat 23 Apr: 

Dads for Life Programme cum PSG recruitment day

(through Water Adventure Trip

Venue: Water Sports Centre

 

Sat 25 Jun:  

Family Day Camp

AM: Family Workshop

PM: Family Community Service

 

Sat 22 Oct: 

PSG-organised activity

Parent-Child Bonding through Activities

School Family Education (Talks) May 2016: Topic TBC Fri 23 Sep: Topic TBC